EDA Club Training Gift Voucher

EDA Club Training Gift Voucher

Regular price R 550.00 Sale

THE PERFECT GIFT for yourself - or a loved one or colleague!

This gift voucher entitles the bearer to attend a whole month of complimentary Krav Maga classes at any EDA Krav Maga training facility of their choice! 

Once you've completed your purchase, you'll receive the voucher in PDF format direct to your inbox. You can then print it out for use, or present it electronically via the image on your phone when you attend the club of your choice.
(And of course, if it's a gift for someone else, you can do the same, either forwarding it to them, or printing it out and presenting it attractively as a physical voucher that they can then use.)

Simple as that!

Ready to get gifting? PURCHASE YOUR VOUCHER NOW!

CLUB LISTINGS

Here's a list of all our authorized Krav Maga training facilities:

SOUTH AFRICA

Gauteng Province

Bedfordview
Instructor: Des Brown. Contact: 076 533 9715 / des@edakravmaga.com

Sandton
Instructor: Mike Fat. Contact: 084 211 8888 / michael.kravmaga@gmail.com

Benoni
Instructor: Rob Paynter. Contact: 082 822 9695 / rob.kravmaga@gmail.com

Sunnyridge, Germiston
Instructor: Greg Yen. Contact: 083 703 1455 / greg.kravmaga@gmail.com

Boksburg
Instructors: Nick Martin, Chris Martin, Chris Angelou. Contact: 076 658 3210 / nick.kravmaga@gmail.com

Springs
Instructor: Adam Strever. Contact: 072 965 9394 / adamskravmaga@gmail.com

Kempton Park
Instructor: Chris Troskie, William Buist. Contact: 082 551 5216 / chris_troskie@hotmail.com

Heidelberg
Instructor: Shalto Schoeman. Contact: 082 909 3870 / shaltoschoeman@gmail.com

Lonehill
Instructor: Ivana Ries. Contact: 083 735 0303 / ivana.krav maga@gmail.com

Bryanston
Instructor: Ivana Ries. Contact: 083 735 0303 / ivana.kravmaga@gmail.com

Midrand
Instructor: Terence Purves. Contact: 082 734 9502 / tpselfdefence@gmail.com

Weltevredenpark
Instructor: Carey-Lyn Swartz. Contact: 071 897 9475 / carey.kravmaga@gmail.com

Montana Park, Pretoria
Instructor: Armand Brits. Contact: 081 479 1879 / armand.brits1994@gmail.com

Nigel
Instructor: JP Brand. Contact: 076 293 1995 / brandjp247@gmail.com


Mpumalanga Province

Secunda
Instructors: Jacques Alberts, Marcel De Beer. Contact: 079 870 6897 / jaedakrav7@gmail.com


Limpopo Province

Ellisras / Lephalale
Instructors: Humphrey Jones, Elmari Jones. Contact: 063 201 8702 / elmari@smartdefence.co.za


Western Cape Province

Tableview, Cape Town
Instructor: Alex Berndl. Contact: 087 150 8177 / alex@edacpt.co.za

Montague Gardens, Cape Town
Instructors: Alex Berndl, Clarissa Berndl. Contact: 087 150 8177 / alex@edacpt.co.za

Sunningdale, Cape Town
Instructors: Clarissa Berndl, Tracey Garton. Contact: 087 150 8177 / clarissa@edacpt.co.za

Eversdal, Cape Town
Instructor: Rudolph Roos. Contact: 076 411 8540 / rudolph@edacpt.co.za

Bellville, Cape Town
Instructor: Rudolph Roos. Contact: 076 411 8540 / rudolph@edacpt.co.za

Pinelands, Cape Town
Instructors: Esmond Jacobs, Pauline Jacobs. Contact: 060 966 3783 / esmond@edacpt.co.za

Rondebosch, Cape Town
Instructors: Esmond Jacobs, Pauline Jacobs. Contact: 060 966 3783 / esmond@edacpt.co.za

Milnerton, Cape Town
Instructors: Alan Lewis, Lloyd Rose. Contact: 082 514 5622 / alan@intersped-ct.co.za

Somerset West, Cape Town
Instructor: Dominic Conway. Contact: 073 552 3447 / dominicconway74@gmail.com

Stellenbosch, Cape Town
Instructor: Dominic Conway. Contact: 073 552 3447 / dominicconway74@gmail.com

Melkbosstrand, Cape Town
Instructor: Paul De Roubaix. Contact: 082 454 7636 / paulderoubaix19@gmail.com

Sea Point, Cape Town
Instructors: Victor Botes, Gillian Howard. Contact:082 459 4037

 

 NAMIBIA

Swakopmund
Instructors: Elmo Erasmus, Jannie Gouws, Marchelle Vermaak. Contact: 081 141, 0383 / elmoj@taranawa.com

Tsumeb & Grootfontein
Instructor: Andre Huisamen. Contact: 081 642 2221 / andreh@sgbcape.co.za

Windhoek
Instructor: Jaco Conrad. Contact: 081 864 8613 / jacoconrad@gmail.com

 

 KENYA

Nairobi
Instructors: Inayat Kassam, Sonia Bhandari. Contact: srbhandari406@gmail.com

 

BOTSWANA

Gaborone
Instructor: Oteng Nkwe. Contact: peloshlog@gmail.com

 

ENGLAND

Bristol
Instructor: Pierre Patzold. Contact: +44 7936 678889 / pierre.patzold@gmail.com

 

SCOTLAND

Edinburgh
Instructors: Bevan Dell, Kritzia De Freitas. Contact: +44 738 761 5083 / bevandell@gmail.com

 

Want more info about our clubs, or other instructors? Mail us at des@edakravmaga.com, and we'll assist you with pleasure!

__________________   

PLEASE NOTE: Once you've completed your purchase, you're added to our customer registration list before your voucher is sent to you. Because this is a partially manual process, it may take between 30 minutes and an hour or two, depending on the volumes we're currently processing. So please rest assured - once you've done your purchase, your voucher will be sent direct to your inbox!