Clubs & Instructors

On this page, you'll find a list of all Elite Defence Academy International's Krav Maga clubs and certified Krav Maga instructors.


KRAV MAGA INSTRUCTORS AND CLUBS



SOUTH AFRICA

Krav Maga South Africa

 

GAUTENG PROVINCE

Des Brown Krav Maga instructor
Phone: +27 76 533 9715
Mail: des@edakravmaga.com

Mike Fat Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 084 211 8888
Mail: mike.kravmaga@gmail.com

Rob Paynter Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 082 822 9695
Mail: rob.kravmaga@gmail.com

Greg Yen Krav Maga Instructor
Phone: 083 703 1455
Mail: greg.kravmaga@gmail.com

Jennifer Brown Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 066 452 2473
Mail: jennifer.kravmaga@gmail.com

Adrian Brown Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 081 510 0889
Mail: fitscapebody@gmail.com

Shalto Schoeman Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 082 909 3870
Mail: shaltoschoeman@gmail.com

Terence Purves Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 082 734 9502
Mail: tpselfdefence@gmail.com

Carey Lyn Swartz Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 071 897 9475
Mail: carey.kravmaga@gmail.com
Sam Zlotnick Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 084 668 0558
Mail: samhummer.zlot@gmail.com

Armand Brits Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 081 479 1879
Mail: armand.brits1994@gmail.com

JP Brand Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 076 293 1995
Mail: brandjp247@gmail.com

Kyle Whitcher Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 073 801 2830
Mail: kylewhitcher@gmail.com

Dominique Olfsen Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 071 604 4078
Mail: dominique@edakravmaga.com


LIMPOPO PROVINCE

Elmari Jones Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 063 201 8702
mail: elmari@smartdefence.co.za

Humphrey Jones Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 063 201 8702
Mail: elmari@smartdefence.co.za

WESTERN CAPE PROVINCE

Alex Berndl Krav Maga instructor
Phone: +27 66 250 4312
Mail: alex@edacpt.co.za

Clarissa Berndl Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 087 150 8177
Mail: clarissa@edacpt.co.za

Rudolph Roos Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 076 411 8540
Mail: rudolph@edacpt.co.za

Esmond Jacobs Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 060 966 3783
Mail: esmond@edacpt.co.za

Pauline Jacobs Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 083 234 8393
Mail: pauline.jacobs@tongaat.com

Dominic Conway Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 073 552 3447
Mail: dominicconway74@gmail.com

Lloyd Rose Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 073 001 2511
Mail: lloydrose7@gmail.com

Alan Lewis Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 082 514 5622
Mail: alan@intersped-ct.co.za

Paul De Roubaix Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 082 454 7636
Mail: paul@edacpt.co.za

Tracey Garton Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 072 090 2318
Mail: traceygarton@gmail.com

Marianne Dryden Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 082 096 8558
Mail: marianne.ddr@gmail.com


NAMIBIA

Krav Maga Namibia

Swakopmund

Martin Gunther Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 081 621 1962
Mail: 911gunther@gmail.com

Elmo Erasmus Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 081 141 0383
Mail: elmoj@taranawa.com
Marchell Vermaak Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 081 464 1566
Mail: marchellvermaak@gmail.com

Walvis Bay

Lesley Hoaeb Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 081 169 6301
Mail: anitadk@afol.com.na

Tsumeb & Grootfontein

Andre Huisamen Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 081 642 2221
Mail: andreh@sgbcape.co.za

Windhoek

Jaco Conrad Krav Maga instructor
Phone: 081 864 8613
Mail: jacoconrad@gmail.com


KENYA

Krav Maga Kenya

Nairobi

Inayat Kassam Krav maga instructor
Phone: Restricted
Mail: inayat.kassam@hotmail.co.uk

Sonia Bhandari Krav Maga instructor
Phone: Restricted
Mail: srbhandari406@gmail.com

Sanah Kassam Krav Maga instructor
Phone: Restricted
Mail: inayat.kassam@hotmail.co.uk


BOTSWANA


Krav Maga Botswana
Gaborone

Oteng Nkwe Krav Maga instructor
Phone: Update in progress
Mail: peshlog@gmail.com


UNITED STATES


Krav Maga for women in New York
New York

Angelique Snair Krav Maga instructor
Phone: +1 631 806 0598
Mail: angie.bizserve@gmail.com


ENGLAND


Krav Maga in Bristol

Instructor: Bronwen Bradley
Updated information pending

SCOTLAND

Krav Maga in Edinburgh

Edinburgh

Bevan Dell Krav Maga instructor
Phone: +44 738 761 5083
Mail: bevandell@gmail.com

Kritzia De Freitas Krav Maga instructor
Phone: +44 798 335 0452
Mail: kritziadf@gmail.com


AUSTRALIA


Melbourne

Arista Van Rooyen Krav Maga Instructor

Phone: TBA
Mail: warriorwomen.mobile1@gmail.com

Ellariah Van Rooyen Krav Maga Instructor

Phone: TBA
Mail: warriorwomen.mobile1@gmail.com






Learn Krav Maga online